: 0

  • Dean Martin Collected Cool Box Set
    Item #: QMCD10
    Dean Martin Collected Cool Box Set
    3 CD/ 1 DVD Box Set

    CD 1
    1 Dean's Spoken Word Introductions
    2 My Own, My Only, My All
    3 Powder Your Face With Sunshine (Smile! Smile! Smile!)
    4 I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
    5 That's Amore
    6 If I Could Sing Like Bing
    7 Sway
    8 Long, Long Ago
    9 Memories Are Made Of This
    10 Pardners
    11 Volare
    12 Rio Bravo
    13 On An Evening In Roma
    14 Sleep Warm
    15 Ain't That A Kick In The Head
    16 Just In Time
    17 Arrivederci Roma
    18 Return To Me
    19 A Hundred Years From Today

    CD 2
    1 Tik-A-Tee, Tik-A-Tay
    2 Senza Fine
    3 Who's Got The Action?
    4 Guys And Dolls
    5 Marina
    6 Everybody Loves Somebody [With Instrumental Quartet]
    7 The Door Is Still Open (To My Heart)
    8 You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You
    9 In The Misty Moonlight
    10 Sophia
    11 Send Me The Pillow You Dream On [Digitally Remastered 98]
    12 In The Chapel In The Moonlight
    13 Welcome To My World
    14 Houston
    15 I Will
    16 Somewhere There's A Someone
    17 My First Country Song
    18 LA Is My Home
    16 Credits [Live At The Apollo Victoria Theatre, London/1983]

    Continued on More Info Tab...
    • $59.98
  • Dean Martin Cool Then, Cool Now Set
    Item #: QMCD09
    Dean Martin Cool Then, Cool Now Set

    Limited two CD/book package. Cool Then Cool Now is a collection of music and intimate family photos that capture the essence, spirit and fullness of Dean Martin's life. Presented as a hardcover photo album this unique collection showcases Dean as The Entertainer, The Family Man, The Sportsman, The Man-About-Town and The Movie Star. The two CDs contain a total of 28 tracks. The book features tributes from some of the people that knew him best including comedian and co-star Jerry Lewis, and Academy Award winning actress and co-star Shirley Maclaine. Also included are tributes from legendary golfer Arnold Palmer, and global star Robbie Williams.

    Track Listing

    Disc: 1
    1. Ain't That A Kick In The Head (Featuring Kevin Spacey)
    2. Mambo Italiano
    3. Little Ole Wine Drinker Me
    4. I'm Sitting On Top of the World
    5. (Open Up The Door) Let The Good Times In
    6. Snap Your Fingers
    7. C'est si Bon
    8. Everybody Loves Somebody
    9. That's Amore
    10. Memories Are Made Of These
    11. I've Grown Accustomed to Her Face
    12. You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You
    13. You'll Always Be The One I Love
    14. Gimme A Little Kiss, Will Ya Huh

    Disc: 2
    1. Sway
    2. Volare
    3. Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone (Featuring Robbie Williams)
    4. Bumming Around
    5. LA is My Home
    6. Welcome To My World
    7. King of the Road
    8. Who's Got The Action?
    9. Five Card Stud
    10. Born to Lose
    11. Side By Side
    12. The Glory of Love
    13. Any Man Who Loves His Mother
    14. Red Sails In The Sunset
    • $49.98