: 0

Dean Martin Essential Love Songs CD
Roll Over Image to Zoom

Dean Martin Essential Love Songs CD

Item #: QMCD01
  • Add to Cart
Customer Reviews (0)
Write a Review
Dean Martin Essential Love Songs CD

Essential Love Songs rounds up 16 romantic highlights from Dean Martin’s classic Capitol recordings. This splits the difference between Martin hits (“Everybody Loves Somebody,” “That’s Amoré,” “You’re Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You”) and standards (“I’ve Grown Accustomed to Her Face,” “Dream a Little Dream of Me”), adding some good lesser-known selections from somewhat deeper in his catalog, all adding up to nice sampler of Dino at his most romantic.

Track Listing

  1. Just In Time
  2. I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
  3. Let Me Love You Tonight
  4. How Sweet It Is
  5. Everybody Loves Somebody
  6. Innamorata (Sweetheart)
  7. Let's Be Friendly
  8. Dream A Little Dream Of Me
  9. That's Amore
10. It Looks Like Love
11. All I Do Is Dream Of You
12. My One And Only Love
13. It Won't Cool Off
14. Heaven Can Wait
15. I Have But One Heart ('O Marenariello)
16. You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You

Be the first to review this product. Post Review.