: 0

Dean Martin Forever Cool CD
Roll Over Image to Zoom

Dean Martin Forever Cool CD

Item #: QMCD04
  • Add to Cart
Customer Reviews (0)
Write a Review
Dean Martin Forever Cool CD

Track Listing

1. Who's Got The Action (with Big Bad Voodoo Daddy)
2. Ain't That A Kick In The Head (with Kevin Spacey)
3. I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face (with Chris Botti)
4. Baby O (with Paris Bennett)
5. Who Was That Lady (with Orchestra)
6. Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone (with Robbie Williams)
7. I Can't Believe That You're In Love (with Joss Stone)
8. Just In Time (with Dave Koz)
9. Baby It's Cold Outside (with Martina McBride)
10. King Of The Road (with Kevin Spacey)
11. You're Nobody Til Somebody Loves You (with Shelby Lynne, Big Bad Voodoo Daddy)
12. Arrivederci Roma (with Tiziano Ferro)
13. Everybody Loves Somebody (with Charles Aznavour)
14. Lullaby (Dean Martin acoustic)

Be the first to review this product. Post Review.